Three Staff Members Receive Dean's Distinction Awards

March 9, 2017
Dean's Distinction Award Winners

Congratulations to our three Dean's Distinction Award winners: Dilek Dogutan, Patricia Purcell, and Joseph Lavin! The Dean's Distinction Award honors the highest-achieving FAS staff members, whose contributions, citizenship, and skillful collaboration delivered outstanding results for the FAS in 2016. 

On behalf of our Department and the FAS, we thank Dilek, Patricia, and Joseph for their impressive effort and dedication. We are honored and grateful for their exemplary service.